Please Forget Me
We're sorry to see you go but understand completely if you'd prefer to close your account on MediGenix and have your data deleted. This can't be undone once processed but if you'd like to reconnect with us in future, you can do so by simply opening another account with us. We'd be happy to have you back again.
To request deletion, please fill in your details below and your request will be processed within the next 2 working days.